Recently Played

History is off: games you play are not remembered in this browser.

This list is kept only in this browser, on this device. It keeps your last 24 games; older ones are removed.

Clearing history removes all your recently played games. Games you play afterward will still be listed here.

Turning off history clears your recently played games.